The Architects Foundation is able to invest in the next generation design community thanks to the generous support of sponsors and donors.

Support the Architects Foundation >
Robert Ivy Tribute Fund >

Current supporters

Thank you to all of our supporters for your generosity!

$100,000 and above
AIA Custom Residential Architects Network (CRAN)
Benjamin Moore & Co. Foundation
The American Institute of Architects (AIA)
The Curry Stone Foundation
The Sherwin-Williams Company

$50,000 and above
AIA Contract Documents, powered by Catina
AIA Large Firm Roundtable

$20,000 and above
Andersen Windows
Old Castle, a CRH Company

$10,000 and above
Architectural Record, a BNP Media Company
HKS Architects
John McAslan Family Trust
Material Bank
Michael Marshall Design
The National Organization of Minority Architects (NOMA)
Project Luong Architects
The Shade Store

$5,000 and above
Ching-Hua Ho
Classical American Homes Preservation Trust
Cynthia Edstrom and Steven Moore Charitable Fund
David Doherty
Fireclay Tile
Jeffrey Daiker
MBB Architects
The Miller Hull Partnership
ZGF Architects LLP

$1,500 and above
AIA Cleveland Women in Architecture
Brendan Coburn FAIA
Christa Waring AIA
CTA Architects
Daniel Hart FAIA
Eric Edelson
George H Miller FAIA
Glave & Holmes Architecture
HKIT Architects
Hunter Douglas Architectural
Jane Frederick FAIA
Lorna Taylor
Perkins Eastman
Potter Architecture, Landscape Architecture and Strategic Solutions
Rhodes+Brito Architects
S&P Global Foundation
Sharon Haar
Sharon Liebowitz
Shepley Bulfinch
Stephen Desimone
The William and Lia G. Poorvu Family Foundation
Thomas Luebke FAIA

$500 and above
AIA Political Affairs
Amanda Forde
Amy J. Slattery AIA
Annie Chu FAIA
Anzilla Gilmore FAIA
Buddy Bolton
Caitlyn Child
Carl Elefante FAIA
Constance Lai FAIA
Convene Architecture
Corey and Sara Clayborne
Danielle Nespeca
David Haresign FAIA
Debra Lambright
DIGSAU Architecture
Emily Farnham AIA
Emily Grandstaff-Rice FAIA
François Levy AIA
Frank M Guillot FAIA
Graham Davidson
GREC Architects
Heather Trilling
Hunter Douglas
Jane Frederick FAIA
John Boccardo
John Pearce FAIA
John Robbins
Judith Wasserman AIA
KDA Architecture, Inc.
Katherine Malone-France
Ken Higa AIA
Kenneth A. Lewis AIA
Kenneth Schwartz FAIA
Krystin Moody
Laura Flusche
Lauren Chipman
Lauren Daley
Levine Tully Family Fund at the Community Foundation of Tampa Bay
Margo Jones FAIA
Mary Anne Carson
Mary Brush FAIA
Mary Follenweider AIA
Maya Foty AIA
Medical Society of the District of Columbia
Mermet USA
Michael Armstrong
Michael Marshall FAIA
Michael Monti
Michelle Linden
Ming Thompson
Nathaniel Carden
Nicole Hollis
Rebecca W. Edmunds AIA
Rebel Builders
Robert Dunay FAIA
Robert Ivy FAIA
Ryan Gann AIA
Sheridan Foster
Steven Lewis FAIA
Susan McDaid Hon. AIA
Sylvia Paz
Timothy Hawk FAIA
The Kastrop Group
Todd Stine AIA
Tournesol Siteworks
William Gilchrist
William Ruhl
Zaga Design Group